E for Aviva


When Aviva was a toddler, a fellow toddler friend began calling her E-E, his version of one of her nicknames, Vivi. So when She She gave me this award earlier this week, I decided to pass it along to my girl, not a blogger, but a reader. As my mother says, she has unlocked the code. Seeing her discover worlds within worlds through reading makes my heart skip a beat. (Forgive the part where I’m leaving a message in the background for my friend Jennifer saying I couldn’t go running with her today!)

3 thoughts on “E for Aviva

Comment

