Sneak Peek

Here is a sneak peek of the new brochure. Thanks, Bleu Sky.

What, oh what, would happen if I decided I could really make a living as a life coach? This is the question I’m sitting with now. As much as I would love an answer to descend from the dogs, I mean gods, I know enough to know that I already know the answer. And so do you.

If you want a copy (or five, ten, or twenty-five for that matter), whether for your partner, your colleague, your mother, your sister, your friend, your brother-in-law, your neighbor, your yoga studio, your OB/GYN office, or for your own beautiful self, send me your address (jena at strongcoaching dot com) and it will be in the mail in a couple of weeks, hot off the presses of Waitsfield, Vermont.

Love your life, love your work, love yourself. Love, love, love. This is what my Grammy preached. And was she ever right on.

7 thoughts on “Sneak Peek

  1. Bruno LoGreco says:

    Your Grammy was oh so correct :)

    Follow your heart – if Coaching is your talent and you have a passion to help others then you will succeed.

    Wants some tips?? email me.

    Like

  2. Mary P Jones (MPJ) says:

    Looks great! I’m shy about giving out my real life name and address information or I’d ask for a copy. And I think a life coach would tell you to go for it as a life coach. ;)

    Thanks for stopping by and paying me a visit.

    Like

  3. Lisa says:

    Hooray! That’s awesome! I LOVE it :-)

    Sure…send me some. I”ll be glad to put them out at our local health food store where all the cool people have their business cards, brochures, flyers, etc.

    Go for it! And remember, you carry with you the hopes and energies of those who want to follow a similar path ;-)

    Like

Comment

