4 thoughts on “I beg you…

  1. Shannon says:

    Ah. He’s my favorite. I have a tattoo with his words (not this excerpt but a different one from “Letters to a Young Poet”) on my arm and I love seeing it every day.

    Thanks for the Rilke words!

    Like

  2. Sarah says:

    Rilke is one of my favorites. This quote always reminds me to focus on the process of being curious, and to let go of judgments and assumptions so that I might just be with the process. Thanks for the reminder!

    Like

  3. Lindsey says:

    There are a lot of words jumbled in my head on a daily basis, but this one rises to the top with definite frequency and urgency. I BELIEVE in what Rilke says – I have to, because without that belief … well, I’m just floundering.

    Like

Comment

