Moonlight in… Amherst

Sabra_Field_MoonlightEver heard the old adage, Moonlight in Vermont… or Starve?

I am not actually starving, something I write with no small amount of gratitude. And my thirteen years in Vermont came to a close in 2012, when I returned to Western Mass.

I have, however, decided to roll up my sleeves to offer services I love and have a super-solid track record of doing well. Get in touch to work with me on any of the following:

Resume Magic
Form | Focus | Content

  • Quick turnaround: light editing, reformatting, content suggestions
  • Individual consultation: discussion of your direction and goals
  • Combination of the two

Custom Poems & Photos
Life Cycle Events | Moods and Moments

  • Initial conversation to discuss occasion and purpose
  • Composition of an original poem, photo, or the two combined
  • Revisions, if necessary

Swift Writing Feedback & Editing
Appeals | Cover Letters | Personal & Artist Statements | Anything with Words

  • A piece of writing you need help starting or finishing
  • A careful reading followed by detailed suggestions and general feedback
  • Sharpen your content and strengthen your message

I am available by phone, email, Skype, and Facebook. For inquiries about rates and to get started, please contact me with details about your project.

Image: Sabra Field, Moon Shadow

One thought on “Moonlight in… Amherst

Comment

