An Antidote to Stress & Overwhelm

note-values
My latest post on the Dominate: Creativity Consulting blog contains an antidote to stress and overwhelm. It’s no big secret. It requires no training and has no monthly fee. There’s no fine print or hidden catch. It takes no time at all. And it might actually be the glue that holds all the pieces together. It’s called doing nothing.

Click here to read more.

If you are someone who pauses in the midst of the busy, Mani & I would love to hear about it. If you’re someone who avoids pausing, we’d love to hear about that, too.

Feel free to leave a comment on either blog, or contact us to share your experience.

One thought on “An Antidote to Stress & Overwhelm

  1. Henrietta says:

    I stumble and huff through my days tripping over my toes to get to the next three tasks, my teeth gritted around the baby the dog, the washing up. Hell I don’t even have a dog. But today I stood under the ash tree outside my door and the pale yellow leaves shimmered down around me like a blessing and I stood, just stood.

    Like

Comment

